'Teach me Your way, O Lord , I will walk and live in Your truth; 
Direct my heart to fear Your name [with awe-inspired reverence and submissive wonder]. 
I will give thanks and praise You, O Lord my God, with all my heart; 
And will glorify Your name forevermore. '

Psalms 86:11-12 AMP

Hi and welcome! I hope you had a wonderful weekend.

Could you believe it! It does look like the month of June has come by very quickly as the sun shines and set in the day so does the days in the month must come to end

In my church we have been studying the Book of Colossians and on Sunday was the last of the chapter. Thanksgiving!

Reminding us of the gift of gratitude. As I look at the beautiful sun going down 
One has to think and be grateful for the day

Gratitude, I have come to know is one that puts a break to the pride
And unlocking the potential in us 
It changes our focus

Each time I say thank you 
A book on the shelf is opened and read 

And so as it is the last day Monday of the month. A big thank you to you for stopping by, really appreciate it.

I look to the God above
God of creation 
God of both near to us as breathing and 
God far above our reach that we cannot see or touch

The God of Creation 
Who has all principalities and power under His feet
He has conquered both sin and death
He is the image of the Invisible God 
He is the Son that lightens our day
For all things were created through Him and for Him
He is the head of the body, the church
Jesus is the beginning 
The first born from the dead 
Indeed all the treasure of wisdom and knowledge 
Are found in Jesus alone
He is in all

A New Creation in Christ: As I look at the new clothes with many colours that brightens the day I give thanks

As I put on these clothes,
It shows us the Love of God 
which He has so lavished on us daily 

Oh the cloth with many colours 
The many colours that stands out in the crowd
For only in Him I am restored by His salvation

Righteous is the Lord our God
For He has cloth us with His tender mercies 
And He has turned away from the fierceness of His anger 

Oh the joy of Lord,
Brightens the cloth beyond my imagination
For it is whiter than snow

Yes the Lord our God has given to us what is good
For Mercy and truth have met together
Righteousness and peace have kissed  
 
The kindness radiates even when prosecuted
The Lord my God will make His footsteps our pathway
As we walk in His promises and say 
“Hear I am Lord send me”


What a gracious God we serve

WE give thanks to You, O God, we give thanks!
For Your wondrous works declare that Your Name is near
Oh dear, look around. It is time for me to say goodbye but... hope to see you again.

Thank you again for stopping by it means a lot to me

Pray you have a wonderful week 🙂

May your week be full of The Joy of the Lord
I praise God for your life
May He teach you
His way as you walk in His foot path
In the Name of Jesus
Amen

Remember,
We cannot control what happens around us,
but we can control our responses.
Be bless and know that the Lord loves you
Lots of Love - Hannah

©Hannah M Vandi.

And I also pray that this verse refreshes you this week:

'However,
I consider my life worth nothing to me;
my only aim is to finish the race and
complete the task the Lord Jesus has given
me—the task of testifying to the
good news of God’s grace. '
Acts 20:24 NIV

In a journey of what to look for in the world! All my Nutrion, Financial, Home and Exercise and also Living life are information only and not advice.

All pictures are mine taken on the phone or camera and some edited in app 🙂